The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited takes no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司*

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1185)

CHANGE OF STOCK SHORT NAME

Reference is made to the announcement on change of company name of 27 May 2008.

The shares of the Company will be traded on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under the new English and Chinese stock short names of "China Energine" and "中國航天萬源" respectively with effect from 16 June 2008. The stock code of the Company remains unchanged.

Reference is made to the announcement on change of company name of 27 May 2008.

The directors of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") are pleased to announce that the certificate of incorporation on change of name was issued by the Registrar of Companies in Cayman Islands on 15 May 2008; and that the certificate of registration of change of corporate name of non-Hong Kong company was issued by the Registrar of Companies in Hong Kong on 5 June 2008.

The name of the Company has been changed from CASIL Telecommunications Holdings Limited to China Energine International (Holdings) Limited and 中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司 has been adopted as its Chinese name for identification purposes only with effect from 15 May 2008.

Incidental to the change of Company name, the stock short name has been changed in that the shares of the Company will be traded on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited under the new English and Chinese stock short names of "China Energine" and "中國航天萬源" respectively with effect from 16 June 2008. The stock code of the Company remains unchanged.

By order of the Board of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited Au-Yeung Keung Steve

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 13 June 2008

* for identification purposes only

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Han Shuwang, Mr. Wang Xiaodong and Mr. Li Guang as Executive Directors, Mr. Wu Jiang and Mr. Tang Guohong as Non-executive Directors and Mr. Wang Dechen, Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice and Mr. Gordon Ng as Independent Non-executive Directors.